Contact – University of Copenhagen

Green SLSA > Contact


Conference chair: 
Jens Hauser, Department of Arts and Cultural Studies, UCPH

Associate chairs:
Louise Emma Whiteley & Adam Bencard, Medical Museion, UCPH

Conference assistants:
Maja Höhn & Benedicte Smith-Sivertsen, UCPH


Steering committee:

Jacob Wamberg (Aarhus University)

Elisabeth Friis (Lund University)

Lars Tønder (University of Copenhagen)

Birger Møller (University of Copenhagen)

Morten Søndergaard (Aalborg University)

Dehlia Hannah (Arizona State University/Aarhus University)